Warenkorb 0 items

Vertrieb National


Erika Heer
Fon +49 (0) 6408 - 90 80-15
Fax +49 (0) 6408 - 90 80-11
e.heer@frilich.de

Gaby Schell
Fon +49 (0) 6408 - 90 80-25
Fax +49 (0) 6408 - 90 80-11
g.schell@frilich.de

Sandra Heep
Fon +49 (0) 6408 - 90 80-32
Fax +49 (0) 6408 - 90 80-11
s.heep@frilich.de

Hanna Ritz
Fon +49 (0) 6408 - 90 80-40
Fax +49 (0) 6408 - 90 80-11
h.ritz@frilich.de
 

Vertrieb International


Angelika Geilfus
Fon +49 (0) 6408 - 90 80-14
Fax +49 (0) 6408 - 90 80-44
a.geilfus@frilich.de

Sven Schneider
Fon +49 (0) 6408 - 90 80-20
Fax +49 (0) 6408 - 90 80-44
s.schneider@frilich.de

Ulrike Wagner
Fon +49 (0) 6408 - 90 80-28
Fax +49 (0) 6408 - 90 80-44
u.wagner@frilich.de

Benjamin Lock
Fon +49 (0) 6408 - 90 80-17
Fax +49 (0) 6408 - 90 80-44
b.lock@frilich.de

Dieter Beinhardt
Fon +49 (0) 6408 - 90 80-19
Fax +49 (0) 6408 - 90 80-44
d.beinhardt@frilich.de
 

Außendienst


Stefan Fleischer
Wilhelm-Wolff-Straße 10
09117 Chemnitz
Fon +49 (0) 371 - 2 62 26 35
Fax +49 (0) 371 - 2 62 26 34
s.fleischer@frilich.de
Vertretungsgebiet:
Sachsen, Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Thomas Seifert
Beim Kramer 6
86923 Finning
Fon +49 (0) 8806 - 95 87 70
Fax +49 (0) 8806 - 95 87 71
t.seifert@frilich.de
Vertretungsgebiet:
Bayern

Norbert Hense
Landwehrstraße 1a
59590 Geseke-Langeneicke
Fon +49 (0) 29 42 - 98 77 29
Fax +49 (0) 29 42 - 98 77 32
n.hense@frilich.de
Vertretungsgebiet:
Westfalen (NRW), Niedersachsen

René Fröhlich
Friedrichstraße 30
61476 Kronberg
Fon +49 (0) 6173 - 9666782
Fax +49 (0) 3222 - 1531988
Mobil +49 (0) 170 - 6305824
r.froehlich@frilich.de
Vertretungsgebiet:
Hessen
 

Alfred Kiefer
Hasseler Weg 15
66459 Kirkel
Fon +49 (0) 6849 - 18 12 53
Fax +49 (0) 6849 - 80 34
a.kiefer@frilich.de
Vertretungsgebiet:
Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz, Baden-Württemberg, Hessen

Oliver Skokann
Löhnfeld 26
21423 Winsen/Luhe
Fon +49 (0) 4171 - 6923350
Fax +49 (0) 4171 - 6923351
o.skokann@frilich.de
Vertretungsgebiet:
Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Niedersachsen

Ludger Petkens
Winternam 145
47647 Kerken
Fon +49 (0) 2831 - 9772561
Fax +49 (0) 2831 - 9772562
l.petkens@frilich.de
Vertretungsgebiet:
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz
 
 

Pressearbeit


Elke Baumstark
Postfach 12 19
Sommerstraße 1
82168 Puchheim
Fon +49 (0) 89 - 80071808
Fax +49 (0) 89 - 80908819
baumstark-foerstl@t-online.de